Fast Food Friday: Taco Bell’s Triple Steak Stack

This week, I have reviewed the Triple Steak Stack from Taco Bell.  Basically a flatbread sandwich, it is topped with 3x the steak of a Grilled Steak Soft Taco, and has a three cheese blend on top.  I really like Taco Bell’s steak offerings and this one did not disappoint.  It did remind me of the XXL Steak Quesadilla that was released a couple months ago, just in a flatbread form.  I actually expected a bit more steak than what I got.  The promo photos suggest that this thing is PACKED with steak.  The one I had had only about half of what is pictured.  I also expected it to be bigger but, coming in at 9 inches, they should have offered cinnamon twists or nachos as a compliment to the combo.  The combo is just the sandwich and a drink.  But, I did thing this sandwich was good and I will probably have it again.  I did slightly prefer the quesadilla though.

Antacid Rating: 3 out of 5 antacids

